@ mail.fnic.cn

Login

此页面上的内容需要较新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

获取 Adobe Flash Player

Enterprise-Class Online Behavior Management

I. Requirement Analysis

Based on edge computing capabilities, thedevelopment platform integrates with kinds of technologies including SDN, NFV,mobile internet, map-aided positioning and activity audit. The professional configurationscan ensure the platform security and stability. What can it do for the abuse ofthe internet and the hidden risks?


Internet brings great convenience forbusinesses, meanwhile, how do we deal with the abuse of the network, forbiddenor release? It will be a difficult problem for the management in enterprises. Factsshow that lack of proper management may pose numerous troubles to the businesses,which means enterprises need to conduct effective online behavior management.

Enterprise-Class Online Behavior Managementproduct can provide flexible management strategy tailored for enterprise,helping whom to build a safe, civilized, healthy and efficient network.

Controllable network capability can be realizedaccording to the elaborative strategy based on time, users, terminals, trafficsand contents. Employees are required to reasonably use network resources duringworking hours to ensure efficiency. Its bandwidth management solution isdesigned to help enterprises to maximize the bandwidth usage, the result ofwhich is more bandwidth for critical business groups while less bandwidth forinappropriate activities.

II. Product Introduction


Hardware Platform

?  Adopts software and hardware integrated networkequipment product form

?  Supports localization/virtualization and remotemanagement

?  Has high stability and operation efficiency

?  Can be easily deployed in network room

?  Has more several serial models covering theSOHO-class, enterprise-class and core level

?  Can be easily deployed in the network room, andhas more than one series of models, covering the SOHO level, enterprise level,core level, fully meet the needs of customers of different sizes

Advantages of Hardware Platform

High OperatingEfficiency

?  Online Behavior Management product uses thestable X86-64 architecture and Intel high-performance processor & chip groupto handle 100Mbps to 10Gbps data throughput. High processing capability andoperating efficiency can be maintained when all functions in the applicationlayers are turned on.

HardwareByPass Function

?  World-leading hardware ByPass function can keep bothnetwork interfaces automatically connected to ensure network connectivity atthe downtime or power-off.

Support for Expansionslot

?  The platform can support network interface andoptical signal interface to meet differentinterface requirements. Expansion slot can be supported in some models to ensure users change network cardsaccording to their needs.

Software System

Using self-developed high performance operatingsystem, Enterprise-Class Online Behavior Management system can maintain high availability,stability and operational efficiency in a high load task and realize localized / virtualized and remote operation.

One-Key OnlineUpgrade

The systemhas a complete online upgrade mechanism, allowing users to enjoy the convenientonline upgrade services within the authorizationperiod. Current version and the latest version can be automatically checked bythe system for one-key upgrade.

Humanized Operation

The operationmode adopts B/S structure, allowing users remotely or locally to log on theenterprise-class online behavior management system platform. Installing expertmode in policy contents, its design values user experience with one-touchoperation. Self-defined mode and customized policy contents can improve thecapability on network management, making enterprise administrators become loyalfans.

HighAvailability and Stability

Using self-developed and highly stable Linux kernel, the system has ahigh degree of coupling       on operationsystem, underlyingfunctional core and user interface to ensure high availability and stability,which can be comparable with routers, switches and other network equipments.  

III. Product Service Mode

Improving Work Efficiency

? Provides enterprise with employee online behaviorstrategy, such as restricting access to entertainment contents and settingbandwidth limits, avoiding irrelevant online behavior to occupy too muchworking time

Business IntelligenceAnalysis

?  Provides online behavior data analysis servicesfor managements, implements network monitoring on users, applications andprotocols, forms intelligent statistical reports showing service trendsincluding working efficiency, compliance rate, and bandwidth utilization

Internet Behavior Visualization

? Comprehensively monitors users’ online behaviorsfrom three aspects of user identification, behavior perception and contentvisualization, realizing the whole internet trends visualization to acutelyposition abnormal occurrences  

Bandwidth ResourceOptimization to Ensure Safeguard and Control

?  Divides bandwidth into different levels accordingto applications and users, avoiding bandwidth killers, such as download, to drainresources, and grantees bandwidth to be prior used for core businessesincluding OA system, emails and video conferences, solving the problem of networkcongestion and making office online tasks more smoothly. The unique trafficmanagement technology can help improve more than 25% on bandwidth utilization rate.

Powerful Application andContent Identification Control Function

? The management and control facing to networkapplications / URLs become more comprehensive, accurate and convenient. Userscan freely perform the functions of “Disable” and “Block”. Having the nation’s biggestapplication identification feature database, covering more than 2,000applications and over 500 mobile intelligent terminal APPs, the product canhelp identify different applications for granular management and control on mainstreamoperating platforms including Apple and Android. It is updated once a week toensure that new applications can be timely identified and old ones can beeliminated for keeping the recognition database more streamlined.

Perfectly Fitting for Devices

? Customized for enterprises and parks, the system canbe perfectly fitting for different devices, such as wireless AP, realizingservices including employee check-in, mobile office, online behavior analysis,mobile trajectory and accurate push. With the help of the system, kinds ofinformation, such as emergency radio, convenience services, advertising, can beexhibited though the park’s big screen, which will help to create a wisdom parkwith the standardized management and maximum benefits.

IV. Technology Advantages


Accurate Audit

Possessing the national largest classified database including more than ten million times of pages, the system can provide the most accurate service on website access audit management and control by real-time analysis of URL dynamics and engine & data updates through the clouds.

Flexible Configuration

Adopting local, remote and virtualized management modes, through Telnet, http/https, SSH and other modes, the system is easy to manage and configure with user-friendly design.

Complete Authentication

Real name registration for internet access can provide identification methods for user authentication, such as portal authentication, SMS authentication, WeChat certification, micro-blog certification and traffic traction.

 

Maximum Benefit

The system can completely improve flexibility, stability and security of traffic management, take full advantages of the overall network resources, satisfy complex business requirements, and make network resources more closely with business development to bring the maximum benefits for enterprises.

 

Network Management and Control

The function of management and control for private access WiFi can find those accesses not allowed in a minute analysis cycle through unique application layer feature analysis technology, guarantee the legitimacy of access users, and ensure that user network behavior can be controlled.

 

Safe and Reliable

Based on intrusion detection and defense technology to respond to denial of service attacks, the system can support data encryption, website isolation and illegal access point detection, protect data security and network privacy, and fully guarantee the availability of network infrastructure.

V. Scenario Solution


Unified Control of Wired and Wireless Networks

 

Online Behavior Management

 

High-Performance Management for Online Behaviors 

?  Realize unified control in the entire network and all terminals to manage both wired and wireless networks;

?  From access management: strictly control the access devices, such as mobile phones, lap-top computers, and other mobile terminals;

?  From application control: Fully identify kinds of applications, even being accurate to one function, such as Kindly Glory and iQIYI;

?  From network security: flexible identification and authority control based on location, application, terminal user and other dimensions to ensure find and control illegal wireless hotspots in time.

 

?  Overall identification and control for work unrelated applications to help improve work efficiency;

?  A number of professional traffic management functions to help reasonably allocate bandwidth resources to improve its utilization;

?  Record the tracks of internet users and disable unhealthy and illegal contents, satisfying the national’s compliance requirements;

?  Provide a unified management and control platform for institutions to ensure the management to be more efficient and reliable.

?  Uses new high-performance hardware platform, with unidirectional processing performance reached over 10G;

?  supports TCP, UDP, ICMP, IPv4 and IPv6;

?  Optimizes protocol supports;

?  Carries more traffic to satisfy user’s requirements for high-performance and high-stability devices.

                             

OrderInformation

Contact:

Address:Building Two, U-Park, Future Network Town, No.12, Mozhou East Road, JiangningDistrict, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province

Code:211100

Telephone:+86 25-57926621

Email:17wifi@fnii.cn

Moreinformation, please visit the website www.17-wifi.com.

@ fnii.cn

登录邮箱

企业上网行为管理

一、需求分析

基于边缘能力开发平台,拥有SDN、NFV、移动互联网、大数据分析、地图定位、行为审计等技术,专业配置,安全稳定。想为网络的滥用,潜藏着诸多一、需求分析看不见的风险做点什么?


互联网在给业务带来极大便利的同时,对于网络的滥用,禁用还是放行?这是企业管理者面前的一道难题。如果缺乏有效的管理,将会给业务带来各种风险,企业需要做有效的上网管理。

企业上网行为管理产品,提供灵活地策略管理,根据企业的个性需求量身定制,帮助企业“上好网,用好网”,实现企业安全、文明、健康、高效的网络环境。

基于时间、用户、终端、流量、应用、内容精细策略,实现可控可管的网络能力。控制员工在上班时间合理利用网络资源,保障工作效率。此外,还提供带宽管理功能,有效阻止、限制等严重消耗带宽的应用,控制哪些员工、应用带宽优先级高;确保企业的核心业务带宽得以保障。

二、产品概述

硬件平台

采用软硬一体的网络设备产品形态,支持本地化\虚拟化及远程管理,与具有极高的稳定性与运行效率。可方便部署在网络机房中,并拥有多个系列型号,覆盖SOHO级、企业级、核心级,全面满足不同规模的客户需求。

硬件平台优势

高运行效率

上网行为管理产品采用稳定的X86-64架构,配合Intel高性能处理器与芯片组,可处理从100Mbps至10Gbps的数据吞吐量,单口线速。并且在全应用层功能开启时依然保持极高的处理能力与运行效率。

硬件ByPass功能

具有国际先进的硬件ByPass功能,能够在设备宕机、关机时,使每对网络接口自动保持连同,从而使设备的网络连通性无需受到影响。

支持扩展卡插槽

支持网络接口与光信号接口,以满足不同接口需求。同时,某些型号中可支持扩展网卡插槽,用户可根据自己实际需求更换网卡。

软件系统

企业上网行为管理系统采用自主研发的高性能操作系统,从而在高负荷任务中依然保持着极强的可用性、稳定性及运行效率,可本地化\虚拟化及远程操作。

一键在线升级

拥有完备的实时在线升级机制,用户可在授权许可期限内享受方便在线升级服务。系统自动监测当前版本与最新版本,并可进行一键升级。

人性化操作

操作模式采用B/S架构,用户可在远端或本地采用浏览器登录企业上网行为管理系统平台。设计上重视用户体验,策略内容有专家模式,只需轻轻一点开启即可;自定义模式,自由定制策略内容,然网络管理更强大,让企业管理员成为强大网络发烧友

高可用性与稳定性

企业上网行为管理系统采用自主研发,采用极具稳定性的Linux内核,使用操作系统、底层功能核心、用户界面三者具有高度的耦合性,保证系统的高可用性与稳定性。使产品的稳定性可以与路由器、交换机等网络设备相媲美。

三、产品服务模式

提升工作效率

为企业提供员工上网策略,通过限制娱乐内容访问、设置带宽限额等方式,避免与工作无关的上网行为占用员工过多工作时间。

商业智能分析

为管理者提供上网行为数据分析服务,对用户、应用、协议等网络监控,形成智能统计报表,工作效率、合规率、带宽利用率等业务趋势一目了然。

上网行为可视

从用户识别、行为感知、内容可视三个维度全面掌握用户上网行为,达到全网趋势可视,精确定位异常事件。

优化带宽资源,保障控制两不误

对不同应用,不同用户划分不同带宽级别,有效避免下载等带宽杀手耗尽资源,优先保障企业OA、邮件、视频会议等核心业务宽带不受侵占,解决网络拥堵问题,使办公更顺畅。独有流量管理技术,可以提高25%以上的带宽利用率。其动态流控功能可以动态调节流控策略,智能分配空闲时带宽资源。

强大的应用及内容识别控制功能

针对网络应用/URL的管控更全面、精准、便捷。禁用、封堵自由调配。拥有全国最大的应用识别特征库,覆盖近2000种应用以及500种移动智能终端APP,企业上网行为管理可准确识别各类应用并进行不同颗粒度的管控。覆盖苹果、安卓等主流操作平台的多种类别。每周更新迭代一次,保障新应用及时识别,淘汰老应用保持识别库更精简。

设备载体完美结合

根据企业园区定制需求,可与不同设备完美结合,如无线设备AP,实现员工上下班签到、移动办公、上网行为分析、移动轨迹、精准推送等。更可与园区大屏结合互动,紧急广播、便民服务、广告呈现,打造管理标准化和效益最大化的真情实感的智慧园区。

四、技术优势


五、场景化解决方案

订购信息

联系方式:

地址:江苏省南京市江宁区秣周东路12号 未来网络小镇 悠谷UPARK 2栋

邮编:211100

电话:025-57926621

E-mail:17wifi@fnii.cn

更多(产品网址)等信息

www.17-wifi.com



产品彩页下载